Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles | BluffTitler Ultimate 13 1 0 1 Multilingual Incl Crack + Portable [SadeemPC] | Zwei Singles im Doppelbett
Home » Other » Future Loops Stickybuds Funk Breaks Bass WAV REX
Future Loops Stickybuds Funk Breaks Bass WAV REX
Future Loops Stickybuds Funk Breaks Bass WAV REX
AUDIOSTRiKE 06/02/2015 | 1.87 GB

Future Loops is proud to present Stickybuds - Funk, Breaks & Bass, a true sound gem and the debut sample pack from Canada's own funk master Stickybuds !

Stickybuds (aka Tyler Martens) has made a name for himself over the years creating legendary electronic funk music, topping the charts (Beatport / Juno) and performing all over the world , now teaming up with Future Loops to deliver a beast of a library that is a must-have for producers looking for Funk , Breaks , Bass Music and anything in between !

Stickybuds - Funk, Breaks & Bass is an insane collection of over 800 Loops & One-Shots of the purest funk and breaks delight ! This sample pack is a funky breakbeat paradise on steroids with an overwhelming and compelling variety of Stickybuds signature sounds : expect dirty and phat synths , groovy basslines, bone-crushing breaks , live drums, vintage funk guitars , trippy FX & more !

Featuring the collaboration of Giorgos Fotiadis ( Basement Freaks ) on the live funk guitars , Kristian O'Dwyer on the live bass guitar and Warner Jerome on the live drums this pack provides you with an authentic set of truly inspirational sounds , all 100% Royalty-Free and ready to go !

Inside Stickybuds - Funk, Breaks & Bass you will find:

845 WAV Samples

- 750 Loops
- 95 One-Shots

524 REX Loops

Instruments & Content :

Live Bass
Funk Guitars
Organic Drum Breaks
Processed Drums
Organic Drum Kits


Link Download:

Leave A Comment:
Your Name:*
Enter Code: *